About Bushstock

Bushstock, now in its fourth year, is a multi-venue one day event taking place in the heart of Shepherds Bush. Brought to you by the people behind Communion Records and Communion Presents, Bushstock is a celebration of new music in West London. Acts that have performed at previous Bushstock’s include Bastille, Bear’s Den, Cloud Control ,Daughter, Dog is Dead, Fink, Fionn Regan, Foy Vance, Guillemots, Lanterns on the Lake, Lucy Rose, Marcus Foster, Michael Kiwanuka, Mystery Jets, Willy Mason and loads more.

About Communion

Communion was born in the Summer of 2006 at London’s Notting Hill Arts Club. Founded by Ben Lovett (Mumford and Sons), Kevin Jones (Bear’s Den), and producer Ian Grimble, it quickly grew into a flourishing community of musicians and fans alike, providing a first independent platform for the freshest young artists on London’s circuit and beyond. From that clubnight grew a global network of similar club-nights, a London based independent live promotions company (Communion Presents), and Communion Records: which has released records by artists like Gotye, Ben Howard, Daughter, Michael Kiwanuka, Deap Vally, Willy Mason, Matt Corby and loads more.

You can buy tickets to all Communion Presents shows at www.communionmusic.co.uk/live and you can buy CDs and Vinyl from Communion Records here www.communionmusic.co.uk/store

Previous Years

Full Lineup: Willy Mason, Theme Park, Dutch Uncles, Serafina Steer, Scott Matthews, Duologue, Post War Years, Ethan Johns, Bear’s Den, Thumpers, Josh Weller, Marika Hackman, Story Books, SIVU, Fyfe, Roo Panes, As Elephants Are, Annie Eve, George Ezra, Kimberly Anne, Pixel Fix, Young War, The Lake Poets, Rosie Carney, Freddie Dickson, Jamie Parisio, Sam Fender

Full Lineup: Alessi’s Ark, Amber States, Bastille, Bear’s Den, Burning Beard, Dan Croll, Daughter, David McCaffrey, Dog is Dead, Ellen and the Escapades, Fink, Fionn Regan, Gabriel and the Hounds, Harry Oakwood, Jamie N Commons, Joe Banfi, JP Cooper, Juan Zelada, Lanterns on the Lake, Let’s Buy Happiness, Mahalia, Marcus Foster, Matthew and the Atlas, Mystery Jets, Nick Mulvey, Oh Burgundy, Pale Seas, Paul Thomas Saunders, Rae Morris, Raghu Dixit, Sarah Jarosz, Silent Devices

Full Lineup: Guillemots, Peggy Sue, Fink, Foy Vance, Cloud Control, Sarah Blasko, Goldheart Assembly, Treetop Flyers, Lucy Rose, Kill It Kid, Marques Toliver, Flashguns, Crowns, The Staves, Tom Williams and the Boat, Three Blind Wolves, Daughter, King Charles, To Kill a King, Dark Moon, The Welcome Committee, The Riff Raff, Michael Kiwanuka, Laki Mera, Jarle Bernhoft, Islander, Greenwich Tea Party, Cattle and Cane, Louise and the Pins + DJ Sets by: Propaganda, Chess Club and TV Nights